Event Calendar

Saturday, 8 September 2:00pm ~
Tallahassee, FL

What are Chakras? Chakras area centers of energy located all over our body. We have seven major chakras located along our spine to the crown of...

Friday, 14 September 7:00pm ~
Crossfit Winnersville

All things Health, Wellness, and Fitness!! We are inviting TONS of local businesses that also promote a healthy Mind, Body, and Spirit, to come...

Saturday, 15 September 10:00am ~
James H Rainwater...

Come and get FREE Health Assessments, Screenings and Learn about Alternative Health Solutions, Supplements, Hair Products, Weight Loss, Feminine...

Sunday, 16 September 3:00pm ~
Nashville, GA

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but your not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun morning exploring the amazing world of Young...

Saturday, 22 September 2:00pm ~
Valdosta, GA

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but your not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun afternoon exploring the amazing world of Young...

Sunday, 23 September 4:00pm ~
Tifton, GA

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but your not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun afternoon exploring the amazing world of Young...

Tuesday, 25 September 5:30pm ~
Covington, GA

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but your not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun afternoon exploring the amazing world of Young...

Saturday, 29 September 10:30am ~
Tallahassee, FL

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but your not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun afternoon exploring the amazing world of Young...

Sunday, 30 September 2:00pm ~
Fitzgerald, GA

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but your not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun afternoon exploring the amazing world of Young...

Thursday, 4 October 6:00pm ~
Nashville, GA

Wellness Workshop!!

Wondering what Young Living oils or products are best for you?  Trying to figure out what supplements to take for you...

Saturday, 6 October 2:00pm ~
Tallahassee, FL

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but your not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun afternoon exploring the amazing world of Young...

Saturday, 6 October 5:00pm ~
Tallahassee, FL

Come on out on October 6th and be the first in the know on all the exciting Young Living news and events, learn about healthy living with...

Sunday, 7 October 4:00pm ~
Nashville, GA

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but your not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun afternoon exploring the amazing world of Young...

Thursday, 11 October 4:00pm to Saturday, 13 October 5:00pm ~
Caribe Royale Orlando

October’s Beauty School will be held at the beautiful and relaxing Caribe Royale Hotel in scenic Orlando, Florida. Take part in Young Living’s...

Saturday, 20 October 2:00pm ~
Moultrie, GA

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but your not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun afternoon exploring the amazing world of Young...

Saturday, 27 October 5:00pm ~
Fig Leaves Christian...

Essential Oils are mentioned over 180 times in the Bible… Join us for an informative and inspirational class with Scripture readings and Essential...

Thursday, 8 November 6:30pm ~
Ellicott City, Maryland

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but your not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun evening exploring the amazing world of Young...

Friday, 30 November 6:30pm ~
Maryville, TN

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but your not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun evening exploring the amazing world of Young...

Saturday, 15 December 6:00pm ~
The Clement's
Friday, 7 June 9:00am to Friday, 14 June 9:00am ~
Seattle, WA to Alaska

Young Living Global Leadership Cruise! 
June 7- 14th 2019

Book at www.youngliving.com/2019GLC


June 7-14, 2019...

Sunday, 14 July 3:00pm to Sunday, 21 July 12:00pm ~
Salt Lake City, UT

At the 2019 International Grand Convention, we’ll celebrate being 25 years young! That’s right—we’ve been sharing the world’s purest essential...