Event Calendar

Saturday, 15 April 10:00am ~
JMC on Eielson AFB

(All non-DOD ID card holders will have to stop at the Visitor Center and get a pass)

Thursday, 20 April 7:00pm ~
Online -- Facebook

This is my first online Beauty class!! 

Beauty School is by far my favorite classes to teach!! I have attended 2 Beauty...

Thursday, 27 April 5:00pm ~
LeeAnne Walsh's...

Introduction to Essential Oils focused on Pets and Animals.

Join us for a special wellness event to help you learn about essential oils...

Friday, 28 April 7:00pm ~
Sutherland Yoga

I an looking forward to teaching another Beauty School!!! This is the first one at Sutherland Yoga!! Beauty School is my favorite class to teach...

Saturday, 29 April 10:00am ~
Hobby Lobby Valdosta

Introduction to Essential Oils focused on Pets and Animals.

Join us for a special wellness event to help you learn about essential oils...

Saturday, 29 April 2:00pm ~
North Pole Branch...

Meet ‘Lucy Libido’, your new BFF who will guide you through using Young Living essential oils in the bedroom. This popular Lucy Libido class is...

Thursday, 4 May 6:30pm ~
Gin Creek

Come join us for a fun Mother's Day inspired make and take! The Mother's Day gift basket will include 5 pampering items for your mom or yourself!...

Thursday, 11 May 6:00pm ~
Trim and Tan

We will be teaching all about the Young Living Beauty products.  Everyone will get a sample box of the products and how to apply them.  Cost is...

Tuesday, 16 May 7:00pm ~
Online Facebook Event

Join us as we talk about the ABC's of Essential Oils for kids! Unsure about using essential oils on your kids? We'll talk about some tried and...

Thursday, 18 May 8:30pm ~
Facebook

Join us on Facebook to learn about essential oils and Young Living 

Thursday, 25 May 6:00pm ~
Chiropractic Works...

Learn all about essential oils!

Discover the benefits of therapeutic grade essential oils and how they can be used to improve your...