Event Calendar

Friday, 6 September 6:00pm ~
Minneapolis, MN

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but you're not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun afternoon exploring the amazing world of Young...

Saturday, 7 September 9:00am ~
Minneapolis, Minnesota

It’s Young Living’s 25th year leading the essential oils movement, and we’re more passionate than ever about growing the health, wealth, and...

Wednesday, 11 September 12:00pm to Monday, 16 September 7:00pm ~
Manistique, MI

Classes, Dates, Times, Locations TBD

Thursday, 19 September 8:30pm ~
FSO Virtual Classroom on...

Have kids? Grandkids? Work with kids? Know any kids?

This class is all about using natural products to help keep all the kids healthy and...

Monday, 7 October 8:00am to Friday, 11 October 5:00pm ~
FSO Virtual Classroom on...

Over the next 5 days we will share some of YL’s most popular supplements, along with our favorites. Make sure your notifications are on so you are...

Thursday, 24 October 6:00pm ~
Tifton, GA

Curious about essential oils? Have questions, but you're not sure where to begin? Join us for a fun afternoon exploring the amazing world of Young...

Friday, 25 October 5:00pm to Sunday, 27 October 12:00pm ~
Orlando, FL

FSO Team Retreat

Watch for more details.

Location Orlando, FL

Thursday, 14 November 8:00pm ~
FSO Virtual Classroom on...


The holiday season is now upon us! This is a BEAUTIFUL and lovely time for many but can also be full of stress where self care can be...

Saturday, 7 December 9:00am ~
Walt Disney World Swan...

It’s Young Living’s 25th year leading the essential oils movement, and we’re more passionate than ever about growing the health, wealth, and...