Young Living for Pets Facebook Class

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:00pm to 10:30pm
FSO Virtual Classroom on Facebook

If you could find a way to help your pets stay healthy, happy, and long-lived using non-toxic substances that are safe, non-toxic, and effective, would you give it a try? Would you like to also find a way to save money while using these natural solutions? Keep scrolling!

With growing awareness about and popularity of Essential Oils, there has been concern about how or even whether to use them with our beloved pets. Join us as we dive into how you can use essential oils and other products with your animals!

Don't forget to click "GOING" to get reminded of when this class will start!

Join us on July 11th @ 6pm PST/7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST to get exclusive access to these secrets.

Don't forget to invite your friends to this event. The more, the merrier.

{What's also really cool is that Young Living gives a portion of the proceeds from the Animal Scents line to support Vital Ground, a non-profit protecting the habitat of grizzly bears and other wide-roaming wildlife.}

Tune in to learn more!!! Your pet will thank you!

Join us here: FSO Virtual Classroom Once you added to the group, click on the three dots near the "share" button. Then select "Notification settings," then "All notifications." This will ensure you don't miss any information during the class.

Event Category: