All About CBD Oil Facebook Class

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
FSO Virtual Classroom on Facebook

Have you ever wondered if CBD would be right for you? Do you know the benefits of CBD?

Many people have misconceptions about this product and where it originates. CBD is the new frontier of plant-based medicines.

Learn the insights into the history of the Endocannabinoid System and the science of how it works, making it easy to understand.

CBD is a powerful natural option for those looking to take control of their health and wellness.

 

Class is free! Open to everyone!

Please join us in the FSO VIrtual Classroom August 22nd at 5pm PST/6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST!

Event Category: