All About Kids Facebook Class

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
FSO Virtual Classroom on Facebook

Have kids? Grandkids? Work with kids? Know any kids?

This class is all about using natural products to help keep all the kids healthy and happy! And asleep. And pooping. And focused. And clean. And calm. You know, all the ways we want to help our kids keep their minds and bodies as healthy as possible!  

And you're in for a treat!! We're recruited kids of all ages to share why they love Young Living! So many cute videos coming your way!

Join us for a fun, and informative, night focused on kiddos!

Class is free! Open to everyone! And takes place in the FSO Virtual Classroom on Facebook!

Join us Sept 19th at 5:30pm PST/6:30pm MST/7:30pm CST/8:30pm EST

Event Category: