Clean with Confidence Facebook Class

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
FSO Virtual Classroom on Facebook

Let's turn that fear and the empty-shelf mentality around! No need to panic. Learn how to deep clean your house from top to bottom with just one powerful, yet SAFE, solution!

As health and wellness concerns are on the rise, and supplies run low, you will see many more companies put products on the shelf that appear to be safe and read “all natural,” but are they really all that safe?

In this class, I will break down some of the misleading information out there and give you alternatives you can feel confident using at an affordable price!

Join me on Thursday March 12, 2020 at 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/6:30pm MST/5:30pm PST for this life-changing "Clean with Confidence Class."

It's time to KNOW better so you can DO better! #DitchAndSwitch

Class will take place in the FSO Virtual Classroom! Be sure to join us!

Don't forget to invite your friends and family to this event. The more the merrier.

Event Category: