Oils on a Budget Facebook Class

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
FSO Virtual Classroom on Facebook

Oils are too expensive!
I could never afford those.
That’s not a very big bottle!

Sound familiar?? I want to show you how to bust these myths and get your oils on a budget!

Throughout this class, we will break down just how cost effective essential oils and oil-infused products are by teaching you the many ways they can be used in your home and we will share some ‘product hacks’ to stretch those drops and dollars even further!

Join me TONIGHT, Saturday March 14th at 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/6:30pm MST/5:30pm PST for this life-changing “Oils on a Budget” class.

It's time to KNOW better so you can DO better!

#OilsonaBudget


Class will take place in the FSO Virtual Classroom! Be sure to join us!

Don't forget to invite your friends and family to this event. The more, the merrier!

Event Category: